Find us / opening hours

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open:
Friday 08 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Expression Arts Café
CT1 2DZ
Open:
Thursday 28 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Eureka Leisure Park, Rutherford Rd, Ashford
TN25 4BN


CT18 7BS

Seashells Children & Families Centre Rose Street, Sheerness
ME12 1AW

St John's Methodist Church Argyle Road, Whitstable
CT5 1JS

Play at Brewers Fayre, Margate Promenade Station Road, Margate, Kent
CT9 5AF
Open:
Friday 01 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 29 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Singleton Village Hall Hoxton Cl, Ashford
TN23 5LB

Swalecliffe Children's Centre, Bridgefield Road, Whitstable
CT5 2PH

The Ark, Noahs Ark Rd, Dover CT17 0DD
CT17 0DD

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Also open:
Free Drop In Slot
Thursday 19 March,
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Thursday 09 July,
11:30 am - 11:45 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Thursday 06 August,
11:30 am - 11:45 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Thursday 22 October,
12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Railway Terrace Queenborough
ME11 5AY

St John’s Primary School
CT1 2AA
Open:
Wednesday 16 December,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 20 January,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Station House Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

...