Find us / opening hours

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open:
FAVERSHAM Sling meet
Friday 28 May,
11:45 am - 12:00 pm
FAVERSHAM Sling meet
Friday 25 June,
11:45 am - 12:00 pm
FAVERSHAM Sling meet
Friday 17 September,
11:45 am - 12:00 pm
FAVERSHAM Sling meet
Friday 12 November,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
FAVERSHAM Sling meet
Friday 10 December,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Singleton Village Hall Hoxton Close
TN23 5LB

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Also open:
Singleton Sling Meet
Tuesday 18 May,
10:00 am - 10:15 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Tuesday 15 June,
11:30 am - 11:45 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Tuesday 13 July,
11:30 am - 11:45 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Thursday 12 August,
11:30 am - 11:45 am
Singleton Sling Meet
Thursday 09 September,
11:00 am - 11:15 am

Railway Terrace Queenborough
ME11 5AY
Open every week:
Friday, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Station House Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

...